CEO Panel Webinar – Keys to Big Data Success

Posted by Amanda Dascalakis on March 10, 2017

Tuesday, March 21, 2017

1 p.m. ET
10 a.m. PT
5 p.m. GMT

Big data guru Mike Ferguson of Intelligent Business Strategies hosts a panel of CEOs from four innovative big data companies, who will share their customers’ success stories in deploying big data projects.
Topics include:

  • Trustworthy continuous data ingest from a variety of data sources
  • Automating the discovery and organization of enterprise data
  • Simplifying the exploration, cleansing and wrangling of data
  • Performing visual analytics and business intelligence directly in Hadoop

Featured Speakers

Speaker.jpg

Moderator: Michael Ferguson

Managing Director, Intelligent Business Strategies, Ltd.

As an analyst and consultant, Mike Ferguson specialises in business intelligence, big data, data management and enterprise business integration. He has over 34 years of IT experience, and has spoken at events all over the world and written numerous articles.

Speaker.jpg

Girish Pancha

CEO and Co-founder, Streamsets

Girish Pancha has spent his career developing successful, innovative products that facilitate enterprise-wide data integration. He has founded multiple startups and was an early employee and chief product officer at Informatica.

Speaker.jpg

Alex Gorelik

CEO and Founder, Waterline Data

As CEO and founder of three startups, Alex Gorelik created Waterline Data to invent cutting edge data-oriented technology and bring it to market.

Speaker.jpg

Adam Wilson

CEO, Trifacta

Adam Wilson has spent eighteen years in leadership roles focused on data integration and analytics.

Speaker.jpg

Sushil Thomas

CEO and Co-founder, Arcadia

Sushil Thomas is the CEO and co-founder of Arcadia Data, the first on-cluster visual analytics platform to solve the most complex big data problems.

 

Register Now

 

 

 

Back