Datawatch – Optimize the Data Supply Chain

Posted within Webinars

  Thursday, JANUARY 31, 2019 5:00 PM GMT / 12:00 PM ET / 9:00 AM PT Every organization is aiming to produce more comprehensive understanding of their customers, their business operations and their risks, through data. Most organizations are still learning best practices that allow them to leverage in-house data science resources more effectively. A […]

Read More...

Enterprise Data World 2019

Posted within Conferences

17-22 March 2019, Boston The 23rd Annual Enterprise Data World (EDW) Conference is recognized as the most comprehensive educational conference on Data Management in the world. Join over 1,000 data professionals from around the globe to attend this unique conference. Your transformation to data-driven business starts here! What to Expect at EDW 2019: 6-day conference […]

Read More...

Sisense Connect London

Posted within Conferences

6 November 2018 – The Bloomsbury Hotel, London Mike Ferguson is giving the keynote presentation at Sisense Connect London.   More information

Read More...

Big Data LDN

Posted within Conferences

13-14 November, 2018 – Olympia London (West Entrance) Big Data LDN is a free to attend conference and exhibition where delegates discuss the big questions and share ideas with forward-thinking peers and leading members of the Data community. Hear from 130 expert speakers in 8 technical and business-led conference tracks, including real world use-cases and discuss […]

Read More...

Big Data International Conference 2018

Posted within Conferences

3-4 December, 2018 – Residenza di Ripetta, Rome, Italy Wikipedia defines Big Data as data sets that are so voluminous and complex that traditional data-processing application software are inadequate to deal with them. This includes both fixed and variable schema structured data, and unstructured data such as text, audio, image and video. All of it […]

Read More...