Datawatch – Optimize the Data Supply Chain

Posted in: webinars

  Thursday, JANUARY 31, 2019 5:00 PM GMT / 12:00 PM ET / 9:00 AM PT Every organization is aiming to produce more comprehensive understanding of their customers, their business operations and their risks, through data. Most organizations are still learning best practices that allow them to leverage in-house data science resources more effectively. A […]

Read More...

CEO Panel Webinar – Keys to Big Data Success

Posted in: webinars

Tuesday, March 21, 2017 1 p.m. ET 10 a.m. PT 5 p.m. GMT Big data guru Mike Ferguson of Intelligent Business Strategies hosts a panel of CEOs from four innovative big data companies, who will share their customers’ success stories in deploying big data projects. Topics include: Trustworthy continuous data ingest from a variety of data […]

Read More...

Real-World Best Practices for Big Data Ingestion

Posted in: webinars

Tuesday, April 11, 2017 2 p.m. ET 11 a.m. PT 7 p.m. British Summer Time Failure to automate data ingestion has torpedoed many big data initiatives. The business impact is delayed delivery of data-driven applications, a loss of confidence in data completeness and quality and perceived failure of your data lake project. Drawing upon customer examples, Kirit Basu […]

Read More...

Using a Data Catalog to Lift Your Data Out of the Fog

Posted in: webinars

Tuesday, April 25, 2017 11 a.m. PT 2 p.m. ET 7 p.m. British Summer Time Most big data is obscured. And just like finding something in a fog, you can only see it when you are near it or when it is so fresh that you remember exactly where it is. Whether your organization needs to perform big […]

Read More...

The Secret to Scaling BI and Analytics: How P&G, Kaiser Permanente, and RBC Make Big Data Work

Posted in: webinars

TUESDAY, MAY 23, 2017 11 a.m. PT 2 p.m. ET 7 p.m. British Summer Time If you’re thinking about big data in the cloud, Apache Hadoop, or Apache Spark, start with the end in mind. How will you analyze all that data without creating more work for yourself, and provide secure, self-service access and visual analysis to everyone who […]

Read More...